New ETS Region

We are excited to announce the creation of the Ontario/Quebec region of ETS. The officers of this region are:
Gene Haas, Chair
David Robinson, Program Chair
Joel Barker, Secretary/Treasurer

The first regional meeting for the Ontario/Quebec region will be Sept. 14, 2013. The submission deadline for proposals is August 15, 2013.

You can view the new regional page and find out information about the regional meeting here.