God's Daring Dozen: A Minor Prophet Series

Bibliographic Information: 

Brown, John R. and Brian J. Wright. God's Daring Dozen: A Minor Prophet Series. Scotland, UK; Christian Focus, 2021.

God's Daring Dozen is the first children's picture book series ever published on the Minor Prophets. Each volume both retells the prophet's message to his original audience and relates its rich truths to Jesus and God's people today.