Letter to the Hebrews Steering Committee


  • Jon Laansma, Associate Professor of Ancient Languages and New Testament, Wheaton College and Graduate School (click here to contact Jon)


  • George H. Guthrie, Benjamin W. Perry Professor of Bible, Union University (click here to contact George)
  • Cynthia Long Westfall, Assistant Professor of New Testament, McMaster Divinity College, McMaster University (click here to contact Cynthia)
  • Michael Allen, John Dyer Trimble Professor of Systematic Theology and Academic Dean of Reformed Theological Seminary in Orlando (click here to contact Michael)