The Southeast Region


North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida, and Alabama.

Regional Officers

Greg Stiekes, Chairman
Peter Link, Secretary/Treasurer

1/17/22 UPDATED INFORMATION: 2022 Evangelical Theological Society Southeast Regional Meeting

Location: Bob Jones University, Greenville SC

Theme: Biblical Ecclesiology

Plenary Speaker: Benjamin Merkle

Dates: Friday, March 25 and Saturday, March 26, 2022.

Paper Submission Deadline: February 18, 2022.

Registration: SE Region Meeting Registration

NOTE: Early registration has been extended through Sunday, March 13. After March 13, registration fees will increase by $5 per person (except for spouses, who are free).

Follow the links below for detailed information on the 2022 Southeast Regional Meeting.