Southwest Region


Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas.


Charles Savelle, President
Adam Harwood, Program Chair
Timothy Yoder, Vice Program Chair
John Laing, Secretary-Treasurer

The 2019 Southwest Regional Meeting will be held at New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. Dates for 2019 and theme are forthcoming.

Follow the links below for information on the 2018 Southwest Regional Meeting.